STAFF CONTACT

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board 

 

General inquiries
(Mon-Fri, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time)

610.834.1550

info@valleyforge.org

Book a hotel room
(most properties require 48 hour advance notice)

866.838.4748

Book a hotel room

Request a free Valley Forge area/Montgomery County Rack Brochure

888.847.4883

Request a rack brochure

Convention Sales Department

800.441.3549

Submit an RFP

Group Tour Department

800.441.3549

Request a Group Tour Planner

Communications Department

610.834.7985

Request a media kit

Membership Sales & Services

610.834.7961

E-mail us!

Executive Department

Mike Bowman, President & CEO of the Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

Mike Bowman

President & CEO

Phone: 610.834.7960
Email: bowman@valleyforge.org
Linda Brumbaugh

Linda Brumbaugh

Executive Assistant

Phone: 610.834.7964
Email: brumbaugh@valleyforge.org

Marketing & Communications Department

Ed Harris

Edward Harris

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: 610.834.7980
Email: harris@valleyforge.org
Joe Tacynec

Joe Tacynec

Creative Director

Phone: 610.834.7991
Email: tacynec@valleyforge.org
Jessica Willingham

Jessica Willingham

Director of Arts & Culture

Phone: 610.834.7985
Email: willingham@valleyforge.org
Zach Brown

Zach Brown

Digital Marketing & Analytics Manager

Phone: 610.834.7993
Email: brown@valleyforge.org
Justine Garbarino

Justine Garbarino

Business Development Manager

Phone: 610.834.7999
Email: garbarino@valleyforge.org
Taylor Tropea

Taylor Tropea

Social Media & Brand Development Manager

Phone: 610.834.7981
Email: tropea@valleyforge.org
Kira Knerr

Kira Knerr

Creative Design Associate

Phone: 610.834.7974
Email: knerr@valleyforge.org
Caitlin Hoppel

Caitlin Hoppel

Business Intelligence Analyst

Phone: 610.834.7986
Email: hoppel@valleyforge.org

Finance & Administration

Jake Markezin

Jake Markezin

Director of Administration

Phone: 610.834.7983
Email: markezin@valleyforge.org

Event & Member Services

Megan Tomlinson

Megan Tomlinson

Director of Event Services and Membership

Phone: 610.834.7976
Email: tomlinson@valleyforge.org
Deborah Repas

Debbie Repas

Membership Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7961
Email: repas@valleyforge.org
Lauren Bond

Lauren Bond

Membership/Event & Visitor Services Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7968
Email: bond@valleyforge.org

Convention & Tourism Sales

Lisa Karl

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.org
Marc Kaminetsky

Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS

Director of Sports, Tourism and Convention Sales

Phone: 610.834.7972
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Kirsten Tallman

Kirsten Tallman

Director of Visitor Services

Phone: 610.783.1031
Email: tallman@valleyforge.org
Scott Higgins

Scott Higgins

Associate Director of Sales

Phone: 610.834.7963
Email: shiggins@valleyforge.org
Frank Nolan

Frank Nolan

Convention Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7973
Email: nolan@valleyforge.org
Shannon Reagan

Shannon Reagan

Convention Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7971
Lindsay Ancarrow

Lindsay Ancarrow

Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7984
Email: ancarrow@valleyforge.org
Kristin Eichengreen

Kristin Eichengreen

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.8347.994
Email: eichengreen@valleyforge.org
Lauren Trevorah

Lauren Trevorah

Sales Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7975
Email: trevorah@valleyforge.org
Colleen Selner

Colleen Selner

Tourism Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7982
Email: selner@valleyforge.org
Joyce Scheier

Joyce Scheier

Sales Assistant

Phone: 610.834.7962
Email: scheier@valleyforge.org