STAFF CONTACT

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board 

 

General inquiries
(Mon-Fri, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time)

610.834.1550

info@valleyforge.org

Book a hotel room
(most properties require 48 hour advance notice)

866.838.4748

Book a hotel room

Request a free Valley Forge area/Montgomery County Rack Brochure

888.847.4883

Request a rack brochure

Convention Sales Department

800.441.3549

Submit an RFP

Group Tour Department

800.441.3549

Request a Group Tour Planner

Communications Department

610.834.7985

Request a media kit

Membership Sales & Services

610.834.7961

E-mail us!

Executive Department

Mike Bowman, President & CEO of the Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

Mike Bowman

President & CEO

Phone: 610.834.7960
Email: bowman@valleyforge.org
Linda Brumbaugh

Linda Brumbaugh

Executive Assistant

Phone: 610.834.7964
Email: brumbaugh@valleyforge.org

Marketing & Communications Department

Ed Harris

Edward Harris

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: 610.834.7980
Email: harris@valleyforge.org
Justine Garbarino

Justine Garbarino

Director of Business Development

Phone: 610.834.7999
Email: garbarino@valleyforge.org
Nate Suit

Nathanael Saldana

Creative Director

Rachel Riley Headshot

Rachel Riley

Director of Communications

Phone: 610.834.7990
Email: riley@valleyforge.org
Jessica Willingham

Jessica Willingham

Director of Government & Cultural Affairs

Phone: 610.834.7985
Email: willingham@valleyforge.org
Maureen DiLello

Maureen DiLello

Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: 610-834-7993
Email: dilello@valleyforge.org
Sam Cummons Headshot

Samantha Cummons

Social Media Specialist

Phone: 610.834.7981
Email: cummons@valleyforge.org
Emily Keel Headshot

Emily Keel

Marketing & Communications Associate

Phone: 610-834-7966
Email: keel@valleyforge.org
Jared Spackman

Jared Spackman

Creative Design Associate

Phone: 610.834.7977
Email: spackman@valleyforge.org
Dylan Eddinger

Dylan Eddinger

Visual Assets Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.1550
Email: eddinger@valleyforge.org

Finance & Administration

Jake Markezin

Jake Markezin

Executive Director of Administration

Phone: 610.834.7983
Email: markezin@valleyforge.org

Events, Membership and Services

Lisa Karl

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.org
Megan Tomlinson

Megan Tomlinson

Director of Events, Membership and Services

Phone: 610.834.7976
Email: tomlinson@valleyforge.org
Deborah Repas

Debbie Repas

Membership Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7961
Email: repas@valleyforge.org
Katie Otto

Katie Otto

Event Services & Membership Manager

Phone: 610.834.7968
Email: otto@valleyforge.org

Sports, Tourism and Convention Sales

Lisa Karl

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.org
Marc Kaminetsky

Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS

Director of International Tourism & Convention Sales

Phone: 610.834.7972
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Kirsten Tallman

Kirsten Tallman

Director of Visitor Services

Phone: 610.783.1031
Email: tallman@valleyforge.org
Scott Higgins

Scott Higgins, HMCC

Associate Director of Sales & Business Development

Phone: 610.834.7963
Email: shiggins@valleyforge.org
Scheuren

Jon Scheuren

Director of Sports

Phone: 610.834.7996
Email: scheuren@valleyforge.org
RD

Rachel Dailey, CTIS

Convention Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7971
Email: dailey@valleyforge.org
Brendon Fitzsimons

Brendon Fitzsimons

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610-834-7994
Email: fitzsimons@valleyforge.org
Christine Headshot

Christine Dunn

Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7975
Email: dunn@valleyforge.org
Jessie Shi

Jessie Shi

International Tourism Sales Manager