MEET THE TEAM

Valley Forge Sports

Our team will never stop fighting for you. Reach out to learn how Valley Forge Sports can fight to make your next event a success. 

Andrew Carl

Andrew Carl

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7996
Email: carl@valleyforge.org
Travis Geiser

Travis Geiser

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7994
Email: geiser@valleyforge.org
Marc Kaminetsky

Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS

Director, Convention and Tourism Sales

Phone: 610.834.7972
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Lisa Karl

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.com
Lauren Trevorah

Lauren Trevorah

Sales Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7975
Email: trevorah@valleyforge.org
Megan Tomlinson

Megan Tomlinson

Director of Event Services and Membership

Phone: 610.834.7976
Email: tomlinson@valleyforge.org
Lauren Bond

Lauren Bond

Membership/Event & Visitor Services Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7968
Email: bond@valleyforge.org
Sports Facilities
Facilities
Facilities
Valley Forge Sports Team
Meet The Team
Meet The Team
Valley Forge Casino Hotel Header
Hotels
Hotels