MEET THE TEAM

Valley Forge Sports

Our team will never stop fighting for you. Reach out to learn how Valley Forge Sports can fight to make your next event a success. 

Lisa Karl

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.org
Marc Kaminetsky

Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS

Director of Sports, Tourism and Convention Sales

Phone: 610.834.7972
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Megan Tomlinson

Megan Tomlinson

Director of Events, Membership and Services

Phone: 610.834.7976
Email: tomlinson@valleyforge.org
Kristin Eichengreen

Kristin Eichengreen

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7994
Email: eichengreen@valleyforge.org
Scheuren

Jon Scheuren

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7996
Email: scheuren@valleyforge.org
Katie Otto

Katie Otto

Event Services & Membership Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7968
Email: otto@valleyforge.org
Kelsey Barry

Kelsey Barry

Sales Assistant

Phone: 610.834.7962
Email: barry@valleyforge.org
Sports Facilities
Facilities
Facilities
Valley Forge Sports Team
Meet The Team
Meet The Team
Valley Forge Casino Hotel Header
Hotels
Hotels