About Us

Mission Statement

The Valley Forge Sports Commission is a Sales and Marketing Organization committed to creating, marketing, promoting and hosting youth, collegiate and adult sports-related events that have a positive economic impact and enhance the quality of life for Montgomery County residents and sports enthusiasts.

SPORTS ADVISORY BOARD
 

Meet the Valley Forge Sports Commission Advisory Board. These volunteers are helping to make Valley Forge and Montgomery County a leading sports tournament and event destination.

Eastern PA Youth Soccer

Chris

Branscome

cbranscome@epysa.org

PA Sports Hall of fame

Joe

Brophy

jxbrophy@yahoo.com

Pottstown Health & wellness

Howard

Brown

iball@iballunited.com

XL Sports World

Noah

Cole

noah@xlsportsworld.com

Montgomery County Community College

Frank

Custer

fcusterjr@gmail.com

Montgomery County Community College

Kelly

Dunbar

kdunbar@mc3.edu

Coldwell Banker Preferred

Kurt

Gale

kurtdgale@gmail.com

Reach climbing & Fitnesss

Mike

Feinberg

mike@pendelre.com

Montgomery County Community College

Paul

Johnson

pjohnson@mc3.org

Colonial School District

Gene

Kelly

gkelly@colonialsd.org

APL Tournaments

Joe

Levan

jlevan@aplsoccer.com

Greater Philadelphia Expo Center

Bill

Marchese

bmarchese@phillyexpocenter.com

Audubon Land Development Corp. Hotel Division

Nicole

Ream

nicole@audubonhotels.com

Montgomery County Commerce Department Human Services Center

David

Zellers

dzellers@montcopa.org

 

Michael

Stokes

mmstokes99@gmail.com

 

 

Sports Volunteer
Event Services
Event Services
Competitive Edge Sports
Plan Your Tournament
Plan Your Tournament
Sports Facilities
Facilities
Facilities