CONTACT OUR STAFF

VALLEY FORGE TOURISM & CONVENTION BOARD

Our job is promote you so if we can be of any help whatsoever, please reach out to us. The following should help guide you when determining who to contact for your needs:
 

GENERAL QUESTIONS & HQ HELP
 

Lauren Bond

Lauren Bond

Membership/Event & Visitor Services Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7968
Email: bond@valleyforge.org

MEMBERSHIP REFERRALS
 

Deborah Repas

Debbie Repas

Membership Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7961
Email: repas@valleyforge.org

CO-OP MARKETING
 

Justine Garbarino

Justine Garbarino

Business Development Manager

Phone: 610.834.7999
Email: garbarino@valleyforge.org

VALLEYFORGE.ORG WEBSITE
 

Zach Brown

Zach Brown

Digital Marketing & Analytics Manager

Phone: 610.834.7993
Email: brown@valleyforge.org

CONVENTION SALES
 

Lisa Karl

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
 

Ed Harris

Edward Harris

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: 610.834.7980
Email: harris@valleyforge.org

EVENTS & SERVICING
 

Megan Tomlinson

Megan Tomlinson

Director of Event Services and Membership

Phone: 610.834.7976
Email: tomlinson@valleyforge.org

STAFFING, ACCOUNTING & FINANCE
 

Jake Markezin

Jake Markezin

Director of Administration

Phone: 610.834.7983
Email: markezin@valleyforge.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS, ADVOCACY & LEGISLATIVE
 

Mike Bowman, President & CEO of the Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

Mike Bowman

President & CEO

Phone: 610.834.7960
Email: bowman@valleyforge.org