CONTACT OUR STAFF

VALLEY FORGE TOURISM & CONVENTION BOARD

Our job is promote you so if we can be of any help whatsoever, please reach out to us. The following should help guide you when determining who to contact for your needs:

MEMBERSHIP REFERRALS & QUESTIONS

Deborah Repas

Debbie Repas

Membership Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7961
Email: repas@valleyforge.org

EXTRANET & WEBSITE

Zach Brown

Zach Brown

Digital Marketing & Analytics Manager

Phone: 610.834.7993
Email: brown@valleyforge.org

CO-OP MARKETING

Justine Garbarino

Business Development Manager

Phone: 610.834.7999
Email: garbarino@valleyforge.org

CONVENTION SALES

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Ed Harris

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Phone: 610.834.7980
Email: harris@valleyforge.org

SPORTS SALES

Andy Carl

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7996
Email: carl@valleyforge.org

TOURISM SALES

Colleen Selner

Colleen Selner

Tourism Sales Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7982
Email: selner@valleyforge.org

WEDDINGS & SOCIAL SALES

Lindsay Ancarrow

Social Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7984
Email: ancarrow@valleyforge.org

EVENTS & SERVICING

Megan Tomlinson

Director of Event Services and Membership

Phone: 610.834.7976
Email: tomlinson@valleyforge.org

STAFFING, ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Jake Markezin

Jake Markezin

Director of Administration

Phone: 610.834.7983
Email: markezin@valleyforge.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS, ADVOCACY & LEGISLATIVE

Mike Bowman

President and CEO

Phone: 610.834.7960
Email: bowman@valleyforge.org