Meet the Convention Sales Team

Lisa Karl

Lisa Karl

Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Phone: 610.834.7979
Email: karl@valleyforge.com
Marc Kaminetsky

Marc Kaminetsky, CTIS

Director, Convention and Tourism Sales

Phone: 610.834.7972
Email: kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Frank Nolan

Frank Nolan

Convention Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7973
Email: nolan@valleyforge.org
Shannon Reagan

Shannon Reagan

Convention Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7971
Andrew Carl

Andrew Carl

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7996
Email: carl@valleyforge.org
Lindsay Ancarrow

Lindsay Ancarrow

Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7984
Email: ancarrow@valleyforge.org
Travis Geiser

Travis Geiser

Sports Sales Manager

Phone: 610.834.7994
Email: geiser@valleyforge.org
Lauren Trevorah

Lauren Trevorah

Convention Sales Coordinator

Phone: 610.834.7975
Email: trevorah@valleyforge.org
Explore More for Meeting Planners
Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board Staff
Meet the Team
Meet the Team
Hotels
Hotels By The Numbers
Hotels By The Numbers
Revolutionary Events
Submit Request For Proposal
Submit Request For Proposal
The Hub
Meeting Facilities
Meeting Facilities
Valley Forge Casino - Convention Center
Expo and Convention Space
Expo and Convention Space
Revolutionary Events
Event Services
Event Services