CONTACT OUR STAFF
Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

Our job is promote you so if we can be of any help whatsoever, please reach out to us. The following should help guide you when determining who to contact for your needs:

 

MEMBERSHIP REFERRALS & QUESTIONS

Debbie Repas
Membership Sales Manager
repas@valleyforge.org
610.834.7961

Membership Divider

EXTRANET & WEBSITE

Zach Brown
Online Marketing/Research Manager
brown@valleyforge.org
610.834.7993


Membership Divider

CO-OP MARKETING

Justine Garbarino
Business Development Manager
garbarino@valleyforge.org
610.834.7999

Membership Divider

CONVENTION SALES

Lisa Karl
Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships
karl@valleyforge.org
610.834.7979


Membership Divider

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Ed Harris
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
harris@valleyforge.org
610.834.7980

 

Membership Divider

SPORTS SALES

Andy Carl
Sports Sales Manager
carl@valleyforge.org
610.834.7996


Membership Divider

TOURISM SALES

Colleen Selner
Tourism Sales Coordinator
selner@valleyforge.org
610.834.7982


Membership Divider

WEDDINGS & SOCIAL SALES

Lindsay Ancarrow
Social Sales Manager
ancarrow@valleyforge.org
610.834.7984


Membership Divider

EVENTS & SERVICING

Megan Tomlinson
Director of Event Services and Membership
tomlinson@valleyforge.org
610.834.7976

Membership Divider

STAFFING, ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Jake Markezin
Director of Administration
markezin@valleyforge.org
610.834.7983


Membership Divider

BOARD OF DIRECTORS, ADVOCACY & LEGISLATIVE

Mike Bowman
President and CEO
bowman@valleyforge.org
610.834.7960

Membership Divider

 

 


Contact Us

Debbie Repas
Membership Sales Manager

610.834.7961
repas@valleyforge.org

Megan Tomlinson
Director of Event Services
and Membership

610.834.7976
tomlinson@valleyforge.org

Lauren Bond
Membership/Event & Visitor
Services Coordinator

610.834.7968
bond@valleyforge.org
 
Follow Us for all the Latest News!
Follow Us!